Thank you Mr. President

January 20, 2017 is almost here. Only one more day with Barack Obama as US president.

What did we learn in 8 years Obama?

I learned a lot and I like what I learned.

I learned that a country like the USA is able to elect a man like Barack Obama twice.

I learned that “YES WE CAN!”

I learned that nobody is perfect, especially not the president.

I learned that an almost 250 year old political system can still be adapted.

I learned that somebody still believes that all men are created equal and is able to convice others to think and believe the same!

I learned that “when they go low, we go high”.

What is the most important lesson that Barack Obama taught us. He taught us that everybody can achieve anything they want to no matter of age, gender or race!

You will be greatly missed Mr. President!

One thought on “Thank you Mr. President

  1. Pingback: «Thank you Mr. President» | Marisa's Mind

Leave a Reply

